Presentation Schedule

Monday, February 20, 2023

Poetry Night in Celebration of Research and Creativity Week   

  • Mon 02/20/23 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Location: Grounded, 300 N. Main St, Las Cruces, New Mexico
  •  

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Postdoc Symposium

  • Tue 02/21/2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 
    • Location: Ballroom 1, Corbett Center
  • Tue 02/21/2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 PM
    • Location: Ballroom 1, Corbett Center

Music: Nosotros  

  • Tue 02/21/2023 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    • Location: Atkinson Recital Hall, Music Center 
  •  

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Music: Laura Spitzer, Jim Shearer, and Celeste Shearer  

  • Wed 02/22/2023 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
    • Location: Atkinson Recital Hall, Music Center
  •  

Thursday, February 23, 2023

NMSU Jazz Bands featuring Chad James, Jesse Parker, and Mike Trujillo  

  • Thu 02/23/2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Location: Atkinson Recital Hall, Music Center
  •  

Friday, November 5, 2021

Randy Granger Native American Flute Music and Storytelling  

  • Fri 02/24/2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Location: Atkinson Recital Hall, Music Center
  •  

Saturday, February 25, 2023

TBD  

  •