List of Topic Categories and Conveners

Feel free to contact the Conveners, Chris Sroka, or Cortney  Castle-Chavez for assistance. 

The table below is a list of all the categories and conveners for Research and Creativity Week November 2-5, 2021. 

Topic Convener Email
Agriculture Efren Delgado edelgad@nmsu.edu
Business Chris Sroka csroka@nmsu.edu
Education Monique Matute-Chavarria mmatute@nmsu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Wei Tang wtang@nmsu.edu
Chemical & Materials Engineering Meng Zhou mzhou@nmsu.edu
Civil Engineering Huiyao Wang huiyao@nmsu.edu
Industrial Engineering Delia Valles-Rosales dvalles@nmsu.edu
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Abdessattar Abdelkefi abdu@nmsu.edu
Health and Social Services Megan Finno-Velasquez mfv@nmsu.edu
Humanities & Fine Arts Tracey Miller-Tomlinson tomlin@nmsu.edu
Life Sciences Donovan Bailey dbailey@nmsu.edu
Physical Sciences Steve Pate spate@nmsu.edu
Social Sciences Paulo Oemig poemig@nmsu.edu
Library David Irvin dirv@nmsu.edu