



Luis Cifuentes Vice President for Research, Creativity and Economic Development



Diana Sandoval Sr Administrative Assistant Stephanie Schumacher Sr Administrative Assistant



Tanner Schaub Assist VP for Research

Director, Microscopic Imaging Core Suite

Director, NM Space Grant Consortium

Samuel Belteton

Director, Research Institute

Director, Chemical Analysis & Instrumentation Laboratory

Maha Abutokaikah

Assc Research Scientist

William Bahureksa

Director, Research Computing

Susan Brown

Paulo Oemia

Simeon Schum

Post Doctoral In-Process



Alisha Giron Assoc VP for Research Administration

- JoAnne Dupre Director, Compliance Administration

- Allison Layfield Sr. Proposal Development Specialist

 Vacant Proposal Development Specialist

Vacant Proposal Development Specialist

Rita Parra Director, Pre-Award Administration

-Vacant Sr. Proposal Development Specialist Patricia Sullivan Director, Workforce & Strategic Engagement

> Leah Pena Inter Administrative Assistant

Dana Catron Interim Director & CEO, Arrowhead

Cortney Chavez Program Operations Director

Dana Catron **Deputy Director** 

Patricia Marquez Knighten Director, Innovation Commercialization

Wayne Savage

Executive Director, Arrowhead Park

In-Process Program Manager Cristina Esquivel Project Manager

Michelle Gavin Research Integrity Coordinator Alfredo Montova Manager, Animal Care -Michael Toje Research Integrity Coordinator -Frin Weich Vet Pathologist

Laura Bolivar Anaya Grants Coordinator -Linda Braxton Grants & Contracts Administrator -Barbara Gonzales Assoc Director Pre-Award Administration -Sarah MacCallum Grants & Contracts Administrator -Daniela Miranda-Tellez Grants & Contracts Administrator -Jessica Doak Grants & Contracts Administrator Grants & Contracts Administrator

Holly Kurtz Data/Records Coordinator Victoria Delgado Data/Records Coordinator -Vanessa Gonzalez Grants & Contracts Administrator -Brieanna Wells Grants & Contracts Administrator John Villescas