RAS-Staff2018.jpg

Research Administration Services Staff

Name Title Telephone Email
Anaya-Bolivar, Laura Data/Records Coordinator 575-646-2483 anayal@nmsu.edu
Duttle, Michelle Contract Administrator 575-646-4078 mduttle@nmsu.edu
Fee, Chong-Hwey Proposal Development Specialist 575-646-3344 fee@nmsu.edu
Giron, Alisha Assistant VP, Research Administration 575-646-1590 agiron@nmsu.edu
Gonzales, Barbara Associate Director, Pre-Award Administration 575-646-5899 barbarag@nmsu.edu
Hummell, Richard Contract Administrator 575-646-2180 rhummell@nmsu.edu
MacCallum, Sarah Contract Administrator 575-646-4044 smaccall@nmsu.edu
Mansouri Rad, Hamid Senior Proposal Development Specialist 575-646-6429 hamid@nmsu.edu
Morgan, Vicki Administrative Assistant 575-646-1590 vmorgan@nmsu.edu
Mariana Diaz Graduate Assistant 575-646-2557 mdiaz22@nmsu.edu
Parra, Rita Director, Pre-Award Administration 575-646-5473 ritparra@nmsu.edu
Ramirez, Cindy Proposal Development Specialist 575-646-3110 cindyram@nmsu.edu
Miranda-Tellez, Daniela Contract Administrator 575-646-7074 mirandan@nmsu.edu
Valdivia, Martin Data Entry Operator 575-646-3612 mavaldiv@nmsu.edu
Villescas, John Contract Administrator 575-646-9170 johnvill@nmsu.edu